240d
EY's Nightfall protocols for private transactions on the Ethereum blockchain using zk-snarks released:
https://github.com/EYBlockchain
135d
Does anyone know what asset does SwanDAI return in case of a DAI depegging?

https://devpost.com/software/swandai
134d
132d
130d
113d
103d
Australia's Perth Mint is the first digital gold token on a public blockchain (Ethereum) https://www.reddit.com/r/ethereum/comments/dijgzg/australias_perth_mint_is_the_first_digital_gold/
99d
Ethereum Name Service Adds Infrastructure for Multi-Currency Support https://news.bitcoin.com/ethereum-name-service-adds-infrastructure-for-multi-currency-support/
88d
Ethereum is bigger than Bitcoin Cash in terms of market cap, because it's clearer: they can agree on a single logo and address scheme.
86d
84d
Eth2 at ETHWaterloo: Prizes for Eth2 education, tooling, and research https://blog.ethereum.org/2019/11/04/Eth2-at-ETHWaterloo/
81d
Step-by-Step Guide to Registering a .Eth Name on the New ENS Registrar https://bit.ly/34Bbwrh
81d
Ethereum Blockchain as a Service now on Azure (Microsoft). https://azure.microsoft.com/de-de/blog/ethereum-blockchain-as-a-service-now-on-azure/
80d
Ethereum's Istanbul hardfork moves ahead with Geth's new release https://eng.ambcrypto.com/ethereums-istanbul-hardfork-moves-ahead-with-geths-new-release/
77d
76d
Is Ethereum DeFi the Answer to the Global Debt Crisis? https://thebitcoinnews.com/is-ethereum-defi-the-answer-to-the-global-debt-crisis/
75d
Ethereum (ETH) Development Activity Ticks Up in Past Month https://cryptovest.com/news/ethereum-eth-development-activity-ticks-up-in-past-month/
75d
3 Reasons Why Ethereum [ETH] May Hit the Moon in 2020 https://coingape.com/reasons-why-ethereum-may-hit-moon-2020/
51d
50d
T-Minus 1,000 Blocks Until Ethereum’s Istanbul Hard Fork. https://cointelegraph.com/news/t-minus-1-000-blocks-until-ethereums-istanbul-hard-fork
50d
Ethereum's Istanbul hardfork goes live on block 9,069,000
https://eng.ambcrypto.com/ethereums-istanbul-hardfork-goes-live-at-block-9069000/
31d
23d
Vice posted this video just the other week even though it aired well before then, not sure why they just released it now, anyways, related to Eth
20d
Massive scaling improvements on Ethereum with Zero Knowledge Proofs
12d
A more private ETH wallet? By Gavin Andresen
http://gavinandresen.ninja/a-more-private-eth-wallet
12d