Genx Beats

Joined Jan 05, 2021

I am a music producer from Japan.

Mute
1Pm14sxoLuBUgGTQMPKqnu84G2FzixMKfp
Actions 230
Following 2
Followers 10
Topics following 0
Muted 0
Is Muted By 0

set profile pic 23d
23d
Buy with BCH / [Video BGM License] Happy Afternoon – Genx Beats https://genxbeats.com/product/happy-afternoon
24d
Buy with BCH / [Video BGM License] Day Off – Genx Beats https://genxbeats.com/product/day-off
74d
[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Coffee Break - Genx Beats
via @YouTube
74d
‘[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Coffee Break - Genx Beats’ on #SoundCloud #np https://soundcloud.com/genxbeats/coffee-break
74d
Check out my new track, [Royalty Free Beat/CC BY 4.0] Coffee Break - Genx Beats on @AudiusProject https://audius.co/gn/royalty-free-beatcc-by-4.0-coffee-break-genx-beats-242896
75d
[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Enchanted - Genx Beats
via
@YouTube
75d
‘[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Enchanted - Genx Beats’ on #SoundCloud #np https://soundcloud.com/genxbeats/enchanted
75d
Check out my new track, [Royalty Free Beat/CC BY 4.0] Enchanted - Genx Beats on @AudiusProject #Audius https://audius.co/gn/royalty-free-beatcc-by-4.0-enchanted-genx-beats-240271
76d
[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Urban Jungle -...
via @YouTube
76d
[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Reminisce - Ge...
via @YouTube
77d
Check out my new track, [Royalty Free Beat/CC BY 4.0] Night and Day - Genx Beats on @AudiusProject #Audius https://audius.co/gn/royalty-free-beatcc-by-4.0-night-and-day-genx-beats-239201
78d
[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Chilling In The Sky
via @YouTube
78d
Check out my new track, [Royalty Free Beat/CC BY 4.0] Chilling In The Sky - Genx Beats on Audius https://audius.co/gn/royalty-free-beatcc-by-4.0-chilling-in-the-sky-genx-beats-238142
sent 5 ASOBI to 82d
82d
‘[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Moody - Genx Beats’ on #SoundCloud #np https://soundcloud.com/genxbeats/moody
sent 5 ASOBI to
Ely Ely
82d
tipped 5 ASOBI 82d
1A5wUG4UkKFqmezY
82d
Hi I’m new here
82d
82d
SHIBEトークンエアドロップ#12 https://genxbeats.com/post/id/shibe-token-air-drop-12
83d
‘[Royalty Free Beat] Balance Of Mind And Body - Genx Beats’ on #SoundCloud #np https://soundcloud.com/genxbeats/balance-of-mind-and-body
83d
‘[Royalty Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] The Sound Of Sunset - Genx Beats’ on #SoundCloud #np https://soundcloud.com/genxbeats/the-sound-of-sunset
tipped 3 ASOBI 83d
83d
sent 7 ASOBI to 83d
83d
‘[Free Beat/Creative Commons BY 4.0 International] Time To Go - Genx Beats’ on #SoundCloud #np https://soundcloud.com/genxbeats/time-to-go