Sevataria

Joined Jun 16, 2021

Just a Dude on the Web who writes books and plays games.

Mute
1HiyRa7uMiLaoeDfzhccbnngREWKaKrdvJ
Actions 5,449
Following 26
Followers 24
Topics following 0
Muted 0
Is Muted By 7

Sevataria
51m
Trump Campaign Embraces Crypto: A Strategic Move to Empower the Industry https://finixyta.com/trump-campaign-embraces-crypto-a-strategic-move-to-empower-the-industry/ #Trump #Crypto #cryptocurrency $BTC
Sevataria
19h
Sevataria
1d
Book of Memes (BOME): The Trader’s $40 Million Gamble https://finixyta.com/book-of-memes-bome-the-traders-40-million-gamble/ #Bookofmemes #BOME $BOME
Sevataria
1d
China’s Debt Bubble: Threats and Opportunities for the U.S. https://finixyta.com/chinas-debt-bubble-threats-and-opportunities-for-the-u-s/ #China #Debt #USANews
Sevataria
2d
Peter Schiff vs. Bitcoin: The Battle for Investment Supremacy https://finixyta.com/peter-schiff-vs-bitcoin-the-battle-for-investment-supremacy/ #Bitcoin #BTC $BTC
Sevataria
2d
Sevataria
3d
Unleashing the Wealth: A Comprehensive Guide to Treasure Hunting in Upland https://finixyta.com/unleashing-the-wealth-a-comprehensive-guide-to-treasure-hunting-in-upland/ #Upland #UPX #playtoearn $UPX
Sevataria
3d
Solana Memecoin Attack: The Anatomy of Pumpfun’s $1.9 Million Theft https://finixyta.com/solana-memecoin-attack-the-anatomy-of-pump-funs-1-9-million-theft/ #Solana #pumpfun #memecoin $SOL
Sevataria
4d
My thoughts on a few Coins that could do well in 2024 hope you enjoy and thanks for reading! https://finixyta.com/the-ultimate-crypto-investment-trio-for-2024-gains/ #CryptoWealth #invest #cryptopayments
Sevataria
5d
The Shiba Inu Token Burn Rate Accelerates: What You Need to Know https://finixyta.com/the-shiba-inu-token-burn-rate-accelerates-what-you-need-to-know/ #Shibainu #SHIB $SHIB
Sevataria
5d
Artesian Resources Corporation (ARTNA) – A Dependable Dividend King Amidst Low Mainstream Interest https://finixyta.com/artesian-resources-corporation-artna-a-dependable-dividend-king-amidst-low-mainstream-interest/
Sevataria
6d
JasmyCoin (JASMY) IoT Payment & Privacy Crypto Guide https://finixyta.com/jasmycoin-jasmy-iot-payment-privacy-crypto-guide/ #Jasmycoin #JASMY $JASMY
Sevataria
6d
Volcano-Powered Mining Boosts El Salvador’s Bitcoin Reserves: An In-Depth Look https://finixyta.com/volcano-powered-mining-boosts-el-salvadors-bitcoin-reserves-an-in-depth-look/ #bitcoin #btc $BTC
Sevataria
7d
The Ultimate Guide to Understanding and Investing in The Sandbox (SAND) Cryptocurrency https://finixyta.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-understanding-and-investing-in-the-sandbox-sand-cryptocurrency/ #TheSandbox #SAND $SAND
Sevataria
7d
Sevataria
8d
The Ultimate Guide to GateToken (GT): A Promising Cryptocurrency Investment https://finixyta.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-gatetoken-gt-a-promising-cryptocurrency-investment/ #Gatetoken #Gateio #GT $GT
Sevataria
9d
Decoding Ethereum’s Price Stagnation: Factors and Risks https://finixyta.com/decoding-ethereums-price-stagnation-factors-and-risks/
Sevataria
10d
NEO: The ‚Chinese Ethereum‘ – A Deep Dive into its Features, Use Cases, and Future Outlook https://finixyta.com/neo-the-chinese-ethereum-a-deep-dive-into-its-features-use-cases-and-future-outlook/ #NEO $NEO
Sevataria
11d
The Rise of Chiliz (CHZ) in Sports and Entertainment https://finixyta.com/the-rise-of-chiliz-chz-in-sports-and-entertainment/ #Chiliz #CHZ $CHZ
Sevataria
12d
Ripple’s USD-Backed Stablecoin: SEC Scrutiny and Regulatory Challenges https://finixyta.com/ripples-usd-backed-stablecoin-sec-scrutiny-and-regulatory-challenges/ #Ripple #XRP $XRP
Sevataria
13d
Understanding Ondo (ONDO) Cryptocurrency: A Game-Changer in Decentralized Finance https://finixyta.com/understanding-ondo-ondo-cryptocurrency-a-game-changer-in-decentralized-finance/ #Ondo $ONDO
Sevataria
13d
Ethena’s USDe: Bridging CeFi and DeFi with Bybit Integration https://finixyta.com/ethenas-usde-bridging-cefi-and-defi-with-bybit-integration/ #Ethena #Bybit #DeFi
Sevataria
14d
The Potential of BitTorrent (BTT): A Comprehensive Guide to the File-Sharing Platform Token https://finixyta.com/the-potential-of-bittorrent-btt-a-comprehensive-guide-to-the-file-sharing-platform-token/ #BitTorrent
Sevataria
15d
Worldcoin (WLD): The Iris-Verified Cryptocurrency Revolution https://finixyta.com/worldcoin-wld-the-iris-verified-cryptocurrency-revolution/ #Worldcoin #WLD $WLD
Sevataria
15d
The Post-Halving Era: Essential Strategies for Bitcoin Miners https://finixyta.com/the-post-halving-era-essential-strategies-for-bitcoin-miners/ #btc #bitcoin $BTC